Unsere Ansprechpartner

Marco Fischer
CEO & Head Food Commodities

Tel CH:      +41 41 619 10 01
Tel D:      +49 625 7960 9073
E-mail: marco.fischer@nungesser.com

Andreas Schönbächler
Trading Switzerland / Europe

Tel CH:      +41 41 619 10 09
Tel D:      +49 625 7960 9071
E-mail: andreas.schoenbaechler@nungesser.com

Pius Fischer
Trading Switzerland / Europe

Tel CH:      +41 41 639 60 11
Tel D:      +49 625 7960 9072
E-mail: pius.fischer@nungesser.com

Frank Ritter
Trading Germany / Europe

Tel D:      +49 625 7960 9070
E-mail: frank.ritter@nungesser.com

Grzegorz Skrobanski
Trading Poland / Europe

Tel PL:      +48 225 103 640
E-mail: grzegorz.skrobanski@nungesser.com

Lukasz Zalewski
Logistics Europe

Tel PL:      +48 795 457 429
E-mail: lukasz.zalewski@nungesser.com

Markus Meier
Logistics Switzerland & Container

Tel CH:      +41 41 619 10 08
E-mail: markus.meier@kmcommodities.ch